Waterfalls cover

Meet Mackenzie Johnson, a 24-year-old singer from Philadelphia who creates fantastic covers especially this song “Waterfalls” from the original artist TLC. I like her acoustic version of this song along with her rapping skills, she definitely kills it. Her cold voice and genuine fashion style with her hat while playing guitar captivates more music lovers out there. She is definitely one of the most talented online singers you need to follow for once you listen to her magnificent voice, you can’t help but click for some more.

the only mother gazing out over window
staring Madison and she just get such if
at any time he’s in my gym she’ll be by
sight but he doesn’t realize he hurts us
so much but all the praying just say
help it out cuz he can’t seem to keep em
so fast so he goes out and makes its
money the best way he knows how I know
the body and cold and gotta listen to me
don’t go chasing waterfalls please stick
to the rivers and likes that use to I
know that you’re gonna have it away or
nothing at all but I think young been
too fast
little precious has a natural obsession
for temptation buddy just can’t see she
gives in love and that his body can
handle and all he can say is baby’s good
to me one day he goes and takes a
glimpse and them everybody doesn’t
recognize his face his hope this fading
Manny doesn’t know why we let us took
him to his final resting place I don’t
hear me don’t go chasing waterfalls
please stick to the rivers and lace it
used to I know that you’re gonna have it
your way or nothing at all but i think i
moving too fast
don’t go chasing waterfalls please stick
to the rivers and Mike’s that cheers to
I know that you’re gonna have it your
way you’re nothing at all but I think
you’re moving too fast
I come up I seen a rainbow yesterday but
too many storms have come and gone
leaving a trace if not one God given
right is it because my life is 10 shades
of grey I pray I’ll tell them fade away
Sultan praising for the sunny days and
like his promise is true only my
thinking undo the many chances I blew to
bring my life to a new clear bloomin
unconditional Scott to dry the tears
from my eyes no but lonely cries for
only bleeding hope is for the folk who
can’t come with such an end or anything
that it keeps a man that boomerang gusta
play / to in Cana to your home babe what
a shame you shoot the name for someone
else’s bring you claim me and saying the
name is day and top of all the greater
crime I say the citizen got your victim
to your own mind dreams are hope this
aspiration and her to come and true
believe in yourself the rest is up to me
and you go chasing waterfalls please
stick to the rivers and Mike sets used
to I know that you’re gonna have it will
nothing at all but I think y’all been
super
oh don’t go chasing waterfalls
rivers and the lakes that used to I know
what you’re gonna have it your way in
nothing at all but I think you’re moving
too fast
Leave a Reply

